Patron: Mr. Tan Soo Khoon
Advisors: Dr. S Vasoo
Dr. Balbir  Singh
Specialist Advisors: Dr. Bhavani  Sriram   – Medical Advisor
Ms. Christine Sekhon   – Legal Advisor

Board of Management 2014/16

Chairperson: Mr. Roderick Tan
Deputy Chairperson: Ms. Li Shu Yun
Honorary Secretary: Ms. Monica Kan
Honorary Treasurer: Mr. Gerard Lim
Member: Mr. Alex Yan
Member: Mr. Benjamin Cavalli
Member: Ms. Fan Yu Fei
Member: Ms. Kristin Van Burm
Member: Mr. Ratnasabapathy Sivanandam


A team of twenty five full time dedicated professionals and support staff work cohesively together and are dedicated in providing the best services to our clients with Down Syndrome and their families. Kindly refer to our organisation chart below for details.